Loading Events

Recital for Berkshire Symphony Soloist Competition

Thu, February 16th, 2006
8:00 pm

  • This event has passed.
Image of Brooks-Rogers Recital Hall

Featuring many of the students who have applied for this year’s Student Soloist Competition


W. A. Mozart Aria: Voi avete un cor fedele for Soprano and Orchestra, K. 217
Augusta Caso ‘09, voice; Jane Jenkins, piano

S. Rachmaninoff: Concerto No. 1 in F-sharp Minor, op. 1
I. Vivace
Elizabeth Schwartzman ’08, piano; Elizabeth Wright,

D. Shostakovich: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Major
I. Allegro
Eric Kang ’09, piano; Doris Stevenson, assisting

F. Mendelssohn: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in G Minor, op. 25
III. Presto
Jason Fan ’08, piano; Doris Stevenson, assisting

Event/Announcement Navigation